December 11th: Cricket AGM

Our Cricket AGM took place last night, really good turnout given the circumstances! There are a couple of changes for the season ahead, details below:

2020/21 Cricket Officers

Mens Chair: Matt Gee
Women’s Chair: Jo Browne
Treasurer: Liz Sinker
Secretary: Paul Wills
1st XI Captain: James Cole
2nd XI Captain: Ben Sloan
3rd XI GK Captain: Graham Kerr
3rd XI SK Captain: Simon King
5th XI Captain: Anthony Coyne

A big thank you to outgoing Chairman Graham Kerr who will now focus his new role as Club President!

Share this post with your friends