President’s Trophy Men’s Final

The President’s Trophy final took place on Sunday 8 August. The men’s final was a real nail biter with Bob Snaylam eventually triumphing over fellow veteran Brian Billington 21-20. Well done to both for a thrilling match.

Pictured are Graham Kerr, President, right – winner Bob Snaylam, centre and men’s captain Alan Hale, left.

The next men’s competition is the Spooner Shield which is on Saturday 21st August.

Share this post with your friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

adana escort adıyaman escort afyon escort ağrı escort aksaray escort amasya escort ankara escort antalya escort ardahan escort artvin escort aydın escort balıkesir escort bartın escort batman escort bayburt escort bilecik escort bingöl escort bitlis escort bolu escort burdur escort bursa escort çanakkale escort çankırı escort çorum escort denizli escort diyarbakır escort düzce escort edirne escort elazığ escort erzincan escort